あめかんむり

雑貨は広島県、尾道市のあめかんむり | 口コミ

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

natu kata

natu kata

2024-06-10

娘達と3人で参加させてもらいました。リピート2回目です。集中してでき、あっとゆう間の時間でした!
店内の猫グッズも可愛いかったです!

(Translated by Google)
My three daughters and I participated together. This is my second repeat. I was able to concentrate and the time went by in the blink of an eye!
The cat goods in the store were also cute!

北川千紗

北川千紗

2024-05-26

家族で尾道旅の記念に立ち寄りました。
尾道といえばネコちゃん🎵
童心にかえった気分で絵の具で絵付けをしました。
お店の2階が作業場になっており、雰囲気も明るくて楽しめました。

(Translated by Google)
My family and I stopped by to commemorate our trip to Onomichi.
When you think of Onomichi, you think of cats🎵
I painted it with paint, feeling like a child again.
The second floor of the shop is a workshop, and the atmosphere was bright and enjoyable.

Oliver

Oliver

2024-05-20

We made cat figurines to take home from our trip and had a great time! The owner is super nice and communicative, so we felt great making the cat figurines. Also, all the products in the store are really cute. Be sure to swing by when visiting the shopping street if you like cute trinkets or would like to be creative yourself!

FUMINORI MURAKAMI

FUMINORI MURAKAMI

2023-12-16

可愛い猫グッズたくさん

(Translated by Google)
Lots of cute cat goods

k.はるみ

k.はるみ

2023-10-16

可愛い猫グッズが、狭い店内に所狭しとあり、連れて帰りたく(購入)なります。
色々な猫ちゃんの表情を見ながら、楽しくお買い物ができました。カトラリー(肉球のフォーク&スプーン)・マスキングテープ・ポチ袋を購入。
お店の方も、お話したくなるような雰囲気で、お店のポストカードを頂きました。ベーパーバッグも可愛いので購入しました。

(Translated by Google)
The small store is filled with cute cat goods that make you want to take them home (and buy them).
I had fun shopping while watching the different expressions on the cats' faces. Purchased cutlery (paw forks and spoons), masking tape, and pouch bags.
The staff at the shop seemed like they wanted to talk to me, and I even received a postcard from the shop. I also bought a vapor bag because it was cute.

Me djed

Me djed

2023-03-19

ネコ好きの子供がこちらで購入したお土産をくれたので、前から行ってみたいと思っていました。
行ったら、祭りの時神輿が通るとこじゃないですか。
花火の時も前を通っていたのに、気づかなかった。
店主がとても優しくて、買い物して良かったと思いました。
今回は子供に金平糖と珈琲をお土産に購入しました。

(Translated by Google)
My cat-loving child gave me a souvenir that I bought here, so I've been wanting to go there for a while.
When I went there, it was the place where mikoshi (portable shrines) pass during festivals.
Even though I passed by during the fireworks, I didn't notice.
The store owner was very kind and I was glad I shopped there.
This time, I bought confetti and coffee for my child as a souvenir.

あすまも

あすまも

2022-07-31

うしこにこにこ

うしこにこにこ

2022-04-24

先日遠方より尾道へ来た際、出会ったお店。
松尾ミユキさんのコップが目に入り思わず入店。
前々から欲しかった猫の靴下と、置物が買えて大満足でした。

お店オリジナルのポストカードもいただき、お部屋に飾ってます!

(Translated by Google)
I came across this shop the other day when I came to Onomichi from far away.
When I saw Miyuki Matsuo's cup, I couldn't help but enter the store.
I was very happy to be able to buy cat socks and ornaments that I had wanted for a while.

I also received an original postcard from the shop, which I display in my room!

尾上ゆかり

尾上ゆかり

2022-03-01

LIFE RAFT

LIFE RAFT

2022-01-10

乾金鹿

乾金鹿

2021-12-19

黄金ごろごろ

黄金ごろごろ

2021-11-21

かわいいにゃんこの専門店(にゃんこといってもぬいぐるみやポスターなど)所狭くにゃんこだらけ。とにかくいちど覗いてみて!

(Translated by Google)
A store specializing in cute cats (or even stuffed animals, posters, etc.) is small and full of cats. Anyway, take a look!

中堅はち

中堅はち

2021-10-09

石衣かのこ

石衣かのこ

2020-11-08

ありや

ありや

2019-11-14

文屋征一

文屋征一

2019-09-09

古藤靖志

古藤靖志

2019-09-05

真喜子

真喜子

2019-08-30

猫柄のコンクリートが気になり入ったお店
猫グッズが並び店内がにゃんにゃんしてました
尾道の詳細なマップとどこに猫ちゃんがいるか書いてあるマップも置いてありました
猫ちゃんがいるから入ったのか猫グッズがあるから入ったのかよくわからなくなりました(笑)
猫好きはぜひ!!

(Translated by Google)
I went to this store because I was interested in the cat-patterned concrete.
The store was filled with cats and cat goods.
There was also a detailed map of Onomichi and a map showing where the cats were.
I'm not sure if I went in because there was a cat or because there were cat goods (lol)
Cat lovers are welcome!!

モナモナchannel

モナモナchannel

2019-05-19

猫好きは寄りましょう👍写真の猫ちゃんがレジ前に居ました。買い物中に居なくなってましたが、道中にまた出会いました。

(Translated by Google)
Stop by if you like cats👍The cat in the photo was in front of the cash register. She disappeared while I was shopping, but I met her again on the way.

のぁきゃっと

のぁきゃっと

2019-05-11

Leonardo Kixs

Leonardo Kixs

2019-04-11

猫好きには堪らないお店です。見た感じボロボロですが、なぜかそれが味を出しています。

(Translated by Google)
This is a store that cat lovers will love. It looks crumbly, but for some reason that gives it some flavor.

あこみる

あこみる

2019-04-06

猫のグッズが店内にいっぱい。
見てるだけで、楽しくなります。
看板猫ちゃんも居て、可愛くて癒されました。

(Translated by Google)
The store is full of cat goods.
It's fun just looking at it.
There was also a signboard cat, which was cute and soothing.

めぐみん

めぐみん

2019-03-18

ずっと前から、緑の門があるのは知っていたけど、初めて入りました。
店内は、猫のグッズでいっぱいです♪
私が付けていた障がい者用のヘルプマークを見て、店主のお兄さんが、笑顔でとても気さくに優しく対応してくれました(*^^*)
また尾道に来たら、寄りたいです。

(Translated by Google)
I've known about the Green Gate for a long time, but this was my first time entering it.
The store is full of cat goods♪
The owner, the older brother, saw the help mark for people with disabilities that I was wearing and greeted me in a friendly and kind manner (*^^*)
If I come to Onomichi again, I would like to stop by.

吉井直弥

吉井直弥

2019-02-09

2 10

2 10

2018-07-06

Kenichiro Asai

Kenichiro Asai

2017-12-14

店主の方も気さくで居心地のいい店です。
手作り感満載のいい店でした。

(Translated by Google)
The owner is friendly and the store is comfortable.
It was a nice shop full of handmade items.

raichan shibainu

raichan shibainu

2017-09-23

ここの猫ちゃんによく遊んでもらいます。
その後、お店にも寄って帰ります。

(Translated by Google)
Let the cat here play with you often.
After that, I will stop by the store and go home.

Simon Yip

Simon Yip

2016-12-06

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。